Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Blood Game

Eve Duncan Series

An Eve Duncan Forensics Thriller

Iris Johansen

First comes darkness, then comes fear - Eve Duncan is back! Blockbuster New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen’s latest thriller brings Eve closer to discovering her daughter’s killer…and into a web of danger from which she may not be able to escape… Eve Duncan returns in a thriller that pits her against the most evil mind she has ever enc...
Publish Date
October 20
Goodreads rating