Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Death Without Company

Walt Longmire Series

A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 2)

Craig Johnson

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Depth of Winter--Death Without Company is the second in the Longmire series.Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both...
Publish Date
February 27
First Published in 2006
Goodreads rating