Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Hell Is Empty

Walt Longmire Series

A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 7)

Craig Johnson

Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies, the seventh novel in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit A&E original drama series   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the New York Times...
Publish Date
2011
June 2
Goodreads rating
4.29
Recommendations
0