Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Kindness Goes Unpunished

Walt Longmire Series

A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 3)

Craig Johnson

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies, the third in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit A&E original drama series   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love New York Times...
Publish Date
2007
March 15
Goodreads rating
4.21
Recommendations
0