Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Mississippi Blood book cover

Mississippi Blood

Penn Cage Series

A Novel ((Penn Cage #6))

Greg Iles

This epic trilogy set in Mississippi reaches its thrilling conclusion with Mississippi Blood. Penn Cage is shattered by the death of the woman he loves, his father's murder trial, and a half-brother seeking revenge. Uncovering dangerous secrets from the past, Penn and Serenity Butler risk everything to uncover the truth and exonerate Dr. Cage. Greg Iles masterfully blends history and imagination to create a gripping story of love, honor, revenge, and the brutal history of the American South.
Publish Date
Goodreads Rating