Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
Only Time Will Tell book cover

Only Time Will Tell

The Clifton Chronicles Series

Jeffrey Archer

Follow the life of Harry Clifton in Only Time Will Tell, the first book in an exciting new series by bestselling author Jeffrey Archer. From a dock worker in Bristol to an exclusive boys' school, Harry's truth is questioned as he learns about his father's death and his own heritage. With a colorful cast of characters and settings ranging from working-class docks to bustling New York City, this novel leads readers on a journey through decades of history and leaves them eager for more.
Publish Date
Goodreads rating