Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
Planes, Trains, and All the Feels book cover

Planes, Trains, and All the Feels

Livy Hart

Planes, Trains, and Automobiles gets a sexy reboot when two complete strangers hit the road on a trip full of distractions, detours, and disasters, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Tessa Bailey....
Publish Date
2023-05-23T00:00:00.000Z
2023-05-23T00:00:00.000Z
Goodreads rating
4.57
Recommendations
1
Recommendations
2023-01-16T18:21:40.000Z
What are your fav book titles with puns or clever word play? Mine: šŸšž Planes Trains & All the Feels by @LivyHartRomance šŸ’€ Hold Me Closer, Necromancer by @LishMcBride šŸ§™šŸ½ā€ā™‚ļø Mage Against the Machine by @ShaunBarger šŸ„ Tweet Cute by @dilemmalord šŸ³ Moby Clique by @CaraLockwoodĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā ā€“ source