Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Rattlesnake Crossing

Joanna Brady Series

A Joanna Brady Mystery (Joanna Brady Mysteries Book 6)

J. A. Jance

Sheriff Joanna Brady is the law in Cochise County, and she will never allow her personal trials to interfere with the job she was elected to do—especially now that death has invaded Bisbee, Arizona, and has shattered the small desert town's fragile peace.A gun dealer has died violently, and his stock of high-powered weapons has been cleaned out. Su...
Publish Date
March 17
First Published in 1998
Goodreads rating