Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Redwall

Brian Jacques

Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats? If only they had the sword of Martin the Warrior, they might ha...
Publish Date
2002
September 30
First Published in 1986
Goodreads rating
4.1
ISBN
9780142302378
Recommendations
0
Similar Books
13