Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
Rise of the Governor book cover

Rise of the Governor

The Walking Dead Series

Rise of the Governor (The Walking Dead Series Book 1)

Robert Kirkman

This pulse-pounding trilogy, set in the world of The Walking Dead, delves into the backstory of the iconic villain The Governor. With fast-paced action and in-depth character development reminiscent of the TV series and comic books, this standalone trilogy is perfect for fans of zombies and post-apocalyptic storytelling. Discover the lengths some men will go to survive, and the twisted sense of justice that drives the man known as The Governor.
Publish Date
Goodreads rating