Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
Sharpe's Prey book cover

Sharpe's Prey

Sharpe Series

Richard Sharpe and the Expedition to Denmark, 1807

Bernard Cornwell

In "Sharpe's Prey", Richard Sharpe is sent on a secret mission to protect the Danish fleet from Napoleon's ambitions in 1807 Copenhagen. This book is the sequel to "Sharpe's Trafalgar" and features extra content on the series. Bernard Cornwell's historical adventure writing has been praised by The Washington Post as some of the best in the genre. Travel with Sharpe through a web of treachery and brutal warfare as he fights to save the day.
Goodreads rating