Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

The Dark Horse

Walt Longmire Series

A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 5)

Craig Johnson

Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRECraig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will...
Publish Date
2009
April 15
Goodreads rating
4.29
Recommendations
0