Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
The Immortalists book cover

The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin

A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR: The Washington Post, NPR, Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, Marie Claire, New York Public Library, LibraryReads, The Skimm, Lit Hub, Lit Reactor AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A captivating family saga."--The New York Times Book Review"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."--Peo...
Publish Date
2019-02-05T00:00:00.000Z
2019-02-05T00:00:00.000Z
First Published in 2018
Goodreads rating
3.71
ISBN
9780735215092
Recommendations
1
Recommendations
2018-06-03T17:34:13.000Z
Three glorious books I read last month. Would highly recommend all of them. - The Ministry of Utmost Happiness, by Arundhati Roy - Sing, Unburied, Sing, by Jesmyn Ward - The Immortalists, by Chloe Benjamin      source