Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksMy Library 0Sign In

The Night Tiger

A Novel

Yangsze Choo

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club PickINSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.” —Kirkus (starred review)An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin LeeQuick-witted, ambitious Ji Lin is stuck...
Publish Date
2020
January 7
First Published in 2019
Goodreads rating
3.87
ISBN
9781250175465
Recommendations
1