Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

The Search

Eve Duncan Series

Iris Johansen

He strikes without warning....he kills without mercy....he's only just begun....Iris Johansen, the New York Times bestselling author of The Killing Game and The Face of Deception, delivers a gripping new novel of breathtaking suspense and explosive adventure. It is the story of a courageous woman who is coerced into tracking down a ruthless killer-...
Publish Date
December 18
First Published in 2000
Goodreads rating