Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

When I'm Gone

Rosemary Beach Series

A Rosemary Beach Novel (The Rosemary Beach Series Book 11)

Abbi Glines

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult novel in the Rosemary Beach series, in which we meet Mase, a Texas heartthrob first introduced in Take a Chance who comes to Rosemary Beach to stir things up.I had an urge to fix all her problems. Which was stupid. She was doing fine without me. But something about those...
Publish Date
April 7
Goodreads rating