Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksMy Library 0Sign In

Mahesh Murthy

investor
marketer

Recommended Books

Mahesh Murthy is an Indian marketer and investor specialising in early-stage startups. He is the founder and Chief executive officer of digital agency Pinstorm, and managing partner of early-stage fund Seedfund.
1 book on the list
Sort by
Latest Recommendations First
Layout
Cork Dork
A Wine-Fueled Adventure Among the Obsessive Sommeliers, Big Bottle Hunters, and Rogue Scientists Who Taught Me to Live for Taste
Bianca Bosker - Mar 28, 2017
Goodreads Rating
The Kitchen Confidential of wine: Read this book, and you ll never be intimidated by wine or wine snobs again. Madeline Puckette, Wine FollyFor readers of Anthony Bourdain, Susan Orlean, and Mary Roach, a surprising, entertaining and hilarious journey through the world of wine Like many of us, tech reporter Bianca Bosker saw wine as a way to unwin...
Mahesh Murthy
Apr 27, 2019
@udhay_shankar @iamabofh @sowmyarao_ @vinaykesari There's a great book about this called Cork Dork     source