Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
SeriesAurora Teagarden

Aurora Teagarden Series

Aurora Teagarden books in order

Series also known as:* I misteri di Aurora Teagarden [Italian]
A Bone to Pick book cover
Real Murders book cover
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse book cover
10 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Real Murders book cover
Book 1
Real Murders
Charlaine Harris - 1990-12-01
Goodreads Rating
The Real Murders Club in Lawrenceton, Georgia is a gathering of true crime enthusiasts, including librarian Aurora "Roe" Teagarden. But when one member is found murdered in a way that mimics the club's discussions, things take a dark and dangerous turn. As more copycat killings occur, Roe must uncover the culprit before she becomes their next victim.
A Bone to Pick book cover
Book 2
A Bone to Pick
Charlaine Harris - 2012-10-13 (first published in 1992)
Goodreads Rating
A woman attends two weddings and a funeral, keeping her personal life at a standstill until she unexpectedly inherits a substantial estate. But there's a catch - hidden in the house is a mysterious skull and Roe must solve a murder without putting herself in danger.
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse book cover
Book 3
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
Charlaine Harris - 1995-07-25 (first published in 1994)
Goodreads Rating
Aurora "Roe" Teagarden's career in real estate takes a deadly turn when she finds a naked corpse at her first showing. As more bodies turn up in other houses for sale, it becomes clear that a skilled and sinister murderer is on the loose in Lawrenceton, and Roe may be the next target.
The Julius House book cover
Book 4
The Julius House
Charlaine Harris - 1996-08-23 (first published in 1995)
Goodreads Rating
A newly engaged amateur sleuth named Roe Teagarden is gifted a house with an infamous past by her fiancé, Martin Bartell. As she renovates it, she uncovers dark secrets that threaten her brand-new marriage and her life. But will her love for the mystery keep her from facing the danger?
Dead Over Heels book cover
Book 5
Dead Over Heels
An Aurora Teagarden Mystery
Charlaine Harris - 1997-03-01 (first published in 1996)
Goodreads Rating
In Dead Over Heels, Aurora Teagarden finds herself caught up in a mysterious death when her nemesis Detective Jack Burns drops dead in her yard. Strange things start happening to those around her, which she realizes may be related. In order to get to the bottom of it all, she has to investigate everyone she knows. This delightful whodunit is from the beloved author Charlaine Harris and is perfect for fans of the Aurora Teagarden mysteries.
A Fool and His Honey book cover
Book 6
A Fool and His Honey
An Aurora Teagarden Mystery
Charlaine Harris - 2001-04-24 (first published in 1999)
Goodreads Rating
In A Fool and His Honey by Charlaine Harris, Roe's peaceful life is disrupted by a naked handyman in her yard and her husband's niece with a mysterious baby. The situation escalates when the husband is found murdered and the niece disappears, leaving behind a large sum of money. Roe, along with her friend, set out to find the truth about the abandoned child and Regina's whereabouts, leading to a snowed-in pursuit that could cost them their lives. Join Roe in this captivating mystery filled with twists and turns.
Last Scene Alive book cover
Book 7
Last Scene Alive
An Aurora Teagarden Mystery
Charlaine Harris - 2002-12-01
Goodreads Rating
A small town in Georgia goes movie crazy when a famous true crime writer returns to film a movie based on their most horrific murders. But when bodies start dropping again, it's up to librarian Aurora "Roe" Teagarden to solve the mystery before it's too late. Join Roe in this cozy and beloved installment of the Aurora Teagarden mystery series.
Poppy Done to Death book cover
Book 8
Poppy Done to Death
An Aurora Teagarden Mystery
Charlaine Harris - 2004-08-25 (first published in 2003)
Goodreads Rating
Small-town librarian Aurora Teagarden is thrilled to finally join the exclusive Uppity Women group with her sister-in-law Poppy. But when Poppy doesn't show up for their induction, Aurora goes to her house and finds her dead on the kitchen floor. With plenty of suspects and even her former lover investigating the case, Aurora must balance her personal life and dig into Poppy's secrets to uncover the truth and bring the killer to justice.
All the Little Liars book cover
Book 9
All the Little Liars
An Aurora Teagarden Mystery
Charlaine Harris - 2016-10-04
Goodreads Rating
A Georgia town is turned upside down when four kids vanish from a school soccer field, including Aurora Teagarden's 15-year-old brother. As the local authorities search for the missing children and a dead body is discovered, Aurora and her husband begin their own investigation, uncovering secrets and suspects along the way. Will they find the children before it's too late? Charlaine Harris makes a long-awaited return to her beloved Aurora Teagarden series with All the Little Liars, a thrilling mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
Sleep Like a Baby book cover
Book 10
Sleep Like a Baby
An Aurora Teagarden Mystery (Aurora Teagarden Mysteries Book 10)
Charlaine Harris - 2017-09-26
Goodreads Rating
A new adventure in parenting turns into a mystery when Robin and Aurora's partially trained nurse disappears on a stormy night. With a newborn to care for and a vulnerable marriage to nurture, Roe must solve the mystery of the dead woman in their backyard and find Virginia. Don't miss this intriguing story filled with twists and turns.