Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesJane Hawk

Jane Hawk Series

Jane Hawk books in order

Jane Hawk, an FBI agent on leave, attempts to bring down a conspiracy causing happy, sound-of-mind people to commit suicide.
The Whispering Room book cover
The Silent Corner book cover
The Crooked Staircase book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
The Silent Corner book cover
Book 1
The Silent Corner
A Novel of Suspense (Jane Hawk)
Dean Koontz - 2017-06-20
Goodreads Rating
A tale of suspense and mystery, The Silent Corner follows Jane Hawk as she investigates a string of suicides by talented and accomplished individuals. When she uncovers a terrifying secret, she becomes a wanted fugitive, pursued by powerful enemies who will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden. Led by the narrative genius of Dean Koontz, this book features a formidable heroine fueled by love and righteous rage.
The Whispering Room book cover
Book 2
The Whispering Room
A Jane Hawk Novel
Dean Koontz - 2017-11-21
Goodreads Rating
In this riveting sequel to The Silent Corner, Jane Hawk continues her battle against a murderous conspiracy led by a secret cabal. When a beloved schoolteacher takes her own life and many others’, Jane picks up the trail of the powerful players behind it all. With her husband dead and her son in hiding, Jane becomes a highly trained FBI agent willing to go rogue and become the nation’s most wanted fugitive in order to thwart their insidious plans. Get ready for a heart-pumping thriller filled with unstoppable action and suspense.
The Crooked Staircase book cover
Book 3
The Crooked Staircase
A Jane Hawk Novel
Dean Koontz - 2018-05-08
Goodreads Rating
A rogue FBI agent battles a terrifying conspiracy threatening millions in this electrifying new thriller. Jane Hawk is on a one-woman warpath to confront her prey, a twisted soul with powerful connections and an army of killers. From California to Lake Tahoe, Jane meets chilling truths as she battles her ruthless pursuers. "Koontz rocks it again," raves the Associated Press. This suspenseful page-turner is amongst Dean Koontz's finest, according to Mystery Scene.
The Forbidden Door book cover
Book 4
The Forbidden Door
A Jane Hawk Novel
Dean Koontz - 2018-09-11
Goodreads Rating
In this thrilling novel, rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk becomes the nation's most wanted fugitive as she battles a powerful secret society's mind-control technology. Equipped with superior tactical and survival skills, Jane strikes major blows against the insidious cabal. But when her enemies use her five-year-old son as bait, Jane must battle her way back across the country to protect him from their lethal terror unleashed from behind a forbidden door.
The Night Window book cover
Book 5
The Night Window
A Jane Hawk Novel
Dean Koontz - 2019-05-14
Goodreads Rating
In The Night Window, rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk puts everything on the line as she fights against a terrifying conspiracy for vengeance, justice, and humanity's freedom. Her journey is filled with a visionary young filmmaker hunted for sport, a brilliant computer hacker on a mission, brutal operators, and everyday heroes who step up to fight against the darkness. Dean Koontz's thrilling novel is the stunning finale to the acclaimed Jane Hawk series, complete with ingenious twists and heart-pounding action.