Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesSeven Wonders

Seven Wonders Series

Seven Wonders books in order

Lost in Babylon book cover
The Colossus Rises book cover
The Tomb of Shadows book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
The Colossus Rises book cover
Book 1
The Colossus Rises
The Colossus Rises (Seven Wonders, 1)
Peter Lerangis - 2013-02-05
Goodreads Rating
Embark on an epic adventure with one boy's desperate mission to find seven magic relics that can cure his fatal illness. But there's a catch: the relics haven't been seen in thousands of years and are hidden in the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Will he succeed in his quest before time runs out? Find out in this thrilling tale of danger and discovery.
Lost in Babylon book cover
Book 2
Lost in Babylon
Lost in Babylon (Seven Wonders, 2)
Peter Lerangis - 2013-10-29
Goodreads Rating
Join Jack and his friends on their exciting adventure to the Hanging Gardens of Babylon in the pulse-pounding second title of the Seven Wonders series. Follow their journey as they face daunting challenges and unexpected surprises, all leading to a gut-wrenching decision that will make them question everything they've learned so far. With an unexpected return of a long-lost figure from Jack's past and a thrilling escape plan, this book is sure to keep you on edge until the very end.
The Tomb of Shadows book cover
Book 3
The Tomb of Shadows
The Tomb of Shadows (Seven Wonders, 3)
Peter Lerangis - 2014-05-13
Goodreads Rating
Join Jack McKinley and his friends as they embark on a life-or-death race to the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus in The Tomb of Shadows, the third book in the bestselling adventure series Seven Wonders. Expect a mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets reminiscent of Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones. This installment chronicles Jack's epic battle against foes long gone in the rubble of Halicarnassus. With a storyline that's one part action-packed and one part nail-biting suspense, it's no wonder Rick Riordan praises this series as one young readers will love.
The Curse of the King book cover
Book 4
The Curse of the King
The Curse of the King
Peter Lerangis - 2015-03-03
Goodreads Rating
This thrilling adventure series follows Jack McKinley and his friends on a quest to locate the long-lost Statue of Zeus. In the fourth installment, The Curse of the King, our heroes face their biggest challenge yet as they confront gods, relive old battles, and face down their own fate to save the world from destruction. Seven Wonders has been praised by Rick Riordan as a "high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets" that young readers will love. Don't miss out on this epic page-turner.
The Legend of the Rift book cover
Book 5
The Legend of the Rift
The Legend of the Rift (Seven Wonders, 5)
Peter Lerangis - 2016-03-01
Goodreads Rating
"Follow the thrilling finale of a gripping adventure series as a group of determined kids set their minds on finding the lost Loculi in order to rescue their friend from the clutches of a tyrant king. Their journey takes them through ancient temples, battling armies, and even into the belly of a monstrous creature. Will they succeed in their mission and save the world from impending doom? Find out in this epic final installment!"