Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
AuthorsAmélie Wen Zhao

Amélie Wen Zhao Books

Amélie Wen Zhao is a Paris-born Chinese national who fell in love with stories since she was old enough to hold a book. Raised in an international community in Beijing, she had the opportunity to grow up steeped in the values and teachings of three different cultures.
3 books on the list
Sort by
Best Books First
Layout
Red Tigress
Amélie Wen Zhao - Mar 02, 2021
Goodreads Rating
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign.Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, and no allies, and now sh...
Crimson Reign
Amélie Wen Zhao - Mar 01, 2022
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of the Anastasia story.The Red Tigress, Ana Mikhailov, has returned to Cyrilia, but the country she once...
Blood Heir
Amélie Wen Zhao - Nov 19, 2019
Goodreads Rating
In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural—dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is her curse and the reason she has lived her life hidden behind palace walls. When Ana’s father, the emperor, is murdered, her...