Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksMy Library 0Sign In

Truth

How the Many Sides to Every Story Shape Our Reality

Hector Macdonald

For fans of Nudge, Sway, and The Art of Thinking Clearly, a fascinating dive into the many ways in which "competing truths" shape our opinions, behaviors, and beliefs.We like to think that there is a clear distinction between true and false. The reality is far murkier.Hector Macdonald has spent much of his career exploring the ways that two complet...
Publish Date
2018
March 6
Goodreads rating
3.83
ISBN
9780316510820
Recommendations
1