Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
Wings of Ebony book cover

Wings of Ebony

J. Elle

In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry--and with evil sinking its claws into humans and gods alike, she'll have to unearth the magic of her true identity to save both her worlds. Perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Tomi Adeyemi, and The Hunger Games.“M...
Publish Date
2021-01-26T00:00:00.000Z
2021-01-26T00:00:00.000Z
Goodreads rating
4.01
ISBN
9781534470675
Recommendations
1
Recommendations
2020-11-09T17:20:11.000Z
fantastic news! I love this book #WingsOfEbony      source