Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Elantris Series

Elantris books in order

Elantris and The Emperor's Soul take place in the same world, though in very different regions and with only a few ties to each other. You don’t have to have read Elantris to appreciate The Emperor's Soul, although if you have, you will be able to see ties between the magic systems.
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
Brandon Sanderson - May 30, 2006 (first published in 2005)
Goodreads Rating
Elantris was the capital of Arelon: gigantic, beautiful, literally radiant, filled with benevolent beings who used their powerful magical abilities for the benefit of all. Yet each of these demigods was once an ordinary person until touched by the mysterious transforming power of the Shaod. Ten years ago, without warning, the magic failed. Elantria...
Book 2
Tracy Wolff - Mar 01, 2022
Goodreads Rating
Book 3
A Novel
Nathan Harris - Jun 15, 2021
Goodreads Rating