Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesFive Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy's Series

Five Nights at Freddy's books in order

The horror mystery novel trilogy written by Scott Cawthon and Kira Breed-Wrisley, based on Cawthon's bestselling horror video-game series Five Nights at Freddy's, is considered by Cawthon to be separate-canon to the events that occurred in the game series.
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Silver Eyes
Scott Cawthon - Dec 26, 2019 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
Don't miss the first-ever graphic novel for Five Nights at Freddy's, an adaptation of the #1 New York Times bestselling novel The Silver Eyes illustrated by fan-favorite game artist Claudia Schröder!Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie -- whose father owned the restaurant -- and her ch...
Book 2
The Twisted Ones
Scott Cawthon - Jun 27, 2017
Goodreads Rating
The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. Even with the excitement of a new school and a fresh start, she's still haunted by nightmares of a masked murderer and four gruesome animatronic puppet...
Book 3
The Fourth Closet
Scott Cawthon - Jun 26, 2018
Goodreads Rating
What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake, along with the nightmares of Charlie's seeming death and miraculous reappearance. John just wants to forget the whole terrifying saga of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, but the past isn't so easily buried. Meanwhile, there's a new animatronic pizzeria opening in Hurricane, al...