Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesGraceling Realm

Graceling Realm Series

Graceling Realm books in order

also known as:* The Seven Kingdoms (erroneous)* German: Die sieben Königreiche* Spanish: Los Siete Reinos* Portuguese: A Saga dos Sete Reinos* French: Les Sept Royaumes* Italian: I Sette Regni* Slovak: Sedem Kráľovstiev* Turkish: Yedi Krallık Üçlemesi* Dutch: De Zeven Koninkrijken* Swedish: De Utvalda* Czech: Sedm Království* Polish: Siedem Królest…
Fire book cover
Graceling book cover
Bitterblue book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Graceling book cover
Book 1
Kristin Cashore - 2008-10-01
Goodreads Rating
In a world where some are born with extraordinary abilities, Katsa is a Graceling with a deadly talent for killing. Despite her noble status, she is forced to work for the king as an enforcer. Along the way, she falls in love with Prince Po and uncovers a dangerous secret that threatens to bring down the entire kingdom. This debut novel from Kristin Cashore features powerful prose, intense action, and an unforgettable romance that will leave readers hungry for more.
Fire book cover
Book 2
Kristin Cashore - 2009-10-05
Goodreads Rating
In a land filled with rebellion and chaos, the last remaining human monster, Fire, possesses the unique ability to control minds. When she's asked to use her power to uncover a plot against the king, Fire must face her own fears and the possibility of becoming a monster like her father. Join her on a journey to discover the true extent of her power and save the kingdom.
Bitterblue book cover
Book 3
Kristin Cashore - 2012-05-01
Goodreads Rating
In this captivating novel, a young queen must confront the lingering effects of her father's violent rule. Her advisors want to move on from the past, but Bitterblue can't shake the feeling that something's not right. As she ventures out into her city incognito, she discovers the truth about her father and enlists the help of two thieves to uncover the depths of his madness. Romance, mystery, and political intrigue come together in this thrilling tale.
Winterkeep book cover
Book 4
Kristin Cashore - 2021-01-19
Goodreads Rating
Winterkeep is an imaginative novel that takes readers on a journey to a new land filled with miracles, telepathic creatures, and sky ships. When Bitterblue’s envoys to Winterkeep drown, she sets off with Giddon and her half-sister, Hava, to uncover the truth. As they solve the mystery, a fire inside Lovisa Cavenda, the daughter of powerful opposing parties, is about to make something happen. This captivating novel tests both Bitterblue's life and Giddon's heart.
Untitled book cover
Book 5
A Novel
Nathan Harris - 2022-08-24
Goodreads Rating
In "The Academy: Intricate," Gabriel Coleman and Sang Sorenson set out on a mission to find their families and uncover their pasts. As members of the Academy, they must complete this task in order to become full-fledged members. Along the way, they face secrets, uncover hidden histories, and must hold strong in the face of their families who have tried to erase them from their lives. Will their love for each other be enough to protect them and change their lives forever?