Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesKilling Eve

Killing Eve Series

Killing Eve books in order

Book 1 originally published as a 4-part serial, later published as a full novel edition. Also known as Villanelle.
No Tomorrow book cover
Killing Eve book cover
Endgame book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Killing Eve book cover
Book 1
Killing Eve
Codename Villanelle (Killing Eve (1))
Luke Jennings - 2018-09-11 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
The breakneck thriller that inspired TV sensation Killing Eve, starring Sandra Oh.Villanelle (a codename, of course) is one of the world's most skilled assassins. A catlike psychopath whose love for the creature comforts of her luxurious lifestyle is second only to her love of the game, she specializes in murdering the world's richest and most powe...
No Tomorrow book cover
Book 2
No Tomorrow
No Tomorrow
Luke Jennings - 2019-03-26
Goodreads Rating
In a hotel room in Venice, where she's just completed a routine assassination, Villanelle receives a late-night call.Eve Polastri has discovered that a senior MI5 officer is in the pay of the Twelve, and is about to debrief him. As Eve interrogates her subject, desperately trying to fit the pieces of the puzzle together, Villanelle moves in for the...
Endgame book cover
Book 3
Die for Me
Luke Jennings - 2020-04-07
Goodreads Rating
As Villanelle returns to face her childhood demons and the Russian winter, Eve finds herself on the run from The Twelve, who want her dead. As the action moves between London and St Petersburg, and Eve and Villanelle finally admit their mutual erotic obsession, the chess game approaches its lethal, unforgettable conclusion....