Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesMiss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children books in order

Hollow City book cover
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children book cover
Library of Souls book cover
6 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children book cover
Book 1
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Ransom Riggs - 2011-06-07
Goodreads Rating
Escape into a world of mystery and danger with Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. After a family tragedy, Jacob embarks on a journey to a remote island off the coast of Wales where he discovers the abandoned ruins of an orphanage with a collection of strange photographs. As Jacob uncovers the truth about Miss Peregrine's children, he realizes that they may still be alive and dangerous. This unforgettable novel blends fiction and photography for a thrilling reading experience.
Hollow City book cover
Book 2
Hollow City
Ransom Riggs - 2015-01-01 (first published in 2014)
Goodreads Rating
Embark on a whimsical journey to London through this enchanting novel. Follow Jacob and his peculiar friends as they encounter new allies, peculiar animals, and unexpected surprises. With mesmerizing vintage photographs, this adventure is sure to captivate readers of all ages.
Library of Souls book cover
Book 3
Library of Souls
The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Ransom Riggs - 2015-09-22
Goodreads Rating
Embark on a thrilling adventure with Library of Souls, the final installment in the Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children series. Follow sixteen-year-old Jacob and his peculiar companions as they battle deadly monsters and journey through time to rescue their friends from a heavily guarded fortress. With vintage photography interwoven throughout, this novel blends thrilling fantasy with unforgettable characters for an unparalleled reading experience.
A Map of Days book cover
Book 4
A Map of Days
Ransom Riggs - 2018-10-02
Goodreads Rating
Follow Jacob Portman and his peculiar friends as they uncover secrets of the past and face new dangers in the untamed landscapes of American peculiardom. With clues from a hidden subterranean bunker and the addition of stunning full-color vintage photographs, this brilliant next chapter in Miss Peregrine's peculiar children series is a must-read.
The Conference of the Birds book cover
Book 5
The Conference of the Birds
Ransom Riggs - 2020-01-14
Goodreads Rating
This thrilling novel follows Jacob on a dangerous mission to deliver a hunted girl named Noor to an enigmatic associate known only as V. She is the subject of an ancient prophecy foretelling an impending apocalypse. With enemies hot on their trail and only cryptic clues to guide them, Jacob must find V before it's too late. Prepare for a heart-pounding adventure in The Conference of the Birds.
The Desolations of Devil's Acre book cover
Book 6
The Desolations of Devil's Acre
Ransom Riggs - 2021-02-23
Goodreads Rating
In this epic conclusion to a popular young adult series, the fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance as Jacob Portman and his companions face the return of the menacing Caul, whose army is creating desolations that threaten everything Jacob holds dear. With the help of Miss Peregrine and the peculiar children, Jacob must decipher the location of a meeting place that holds the key to their survival. Will they be able to stop Caul and save their world?