Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Pegasus Series

Pegasus books in order

The stories of Pegasus and a 13 year old girl, in New York.
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Flame of Olympus
Kate O'Hearn - May 07, 2013 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
A young girl, a winged horse, and an Olympian war make for an adventurous start to an exciting trilogy.When Pegasus crashes onto a Manhattan roof during a terrible storm, thirteen-year-old Emily’s life changes forever. Suddenly allied with a winged horse she’d always thought was mythical, Emily is thrust into the center of a fierce battle between t...
Book 2
Pegasus and the Fight for Olympus
Kate O'Hearn - Dec 31, 2013 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
Reborn as the Flame of Olympus, Emily must embrace her new powers and responsibilities. But all she wants is to return to her world, where her father remains a prisoner of the sinister government agency, the CRU....
Book 5
Pegasus and the Rise of the Titans
Kate O'Hearn - Jan 01, 1811
Goodreads Rating
Join Emily and Pegasus as the legend continues in a new epic adventure ...The ancient rivalry between the Olympians and the Titans, thought long over, is rekindled - but this time the Titans have a secret weapon that can rival the power of the Flame of Olympus. The balance of power is tipped in Saturn's favour now that he has found his own Flame of...
Book 6
The End of Olympus
The Flame of Olympus; Olympus at War; The New Olympians; Origins of Olympus; Rise of the Titans; The End of Olympus
Kate O'Hearn - Dec 05, 2017
Goodreads Rating
Emily and Pegasus face their greatest challenge yet when they venture back to Earth to save a friend in this sixth and final book of an exciting series that puts a modern thrill into ancient mythology.After the events in Hawaii, Emily is contending with diminished powers, a new body, and the fact that she has to teach the Titan Lorin how to use her...