Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesSeven Realms

Seven Realms Series

Seven Realms books in order

Check also Shattered Realms, a sequel series set 20 years after the events described in Seven Realms.Also known as:* Los Siete Reinos* Les Sept Royaumes* Os Sete Reinos
The Exiled Queen book cover
The Demon King book cover
The Gray Wolf Throne book cover
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
The Demon King book cover
Book 1
The Demon King
Cinda Williams Chima - 2009-10-06
Goodreads Rating
A young thief, Han Alister, with unremovable silver cuffs and his friend Dancer confront three young wizards who are threatening their city. When Han takes an amulet from Micah Bayar, son of the High Wizard, he discovers its ties to the evil history of the Demon King. Meanwhile, princess heir Raisa ana'Marianna returns to court after three years in the mountains and seeks to be more than just an ornament in a glittering cage. The Seven Realms are shaken as Han and Raisa's lives collide, igniting a war between clans and wizards.
The Exiled Queen book cover
Book 2
The Exiled Queen
Cinda Williams Chima - 2010-09-28
Goodreads Rating
Follow Han Alister's journey to Mystwerk House in Oden’s Ford as he leaves the Fells to escape danger, but finds it at every turn. Haunted by the loss of his family, Han is pursued by a powerful wizarding family who want their stolen amulet back. He meets Crow, a mysterious tutor who may not be what he seems. Meanwhile, Princess Raisa ana’Marianna also finds danger in her forced marriage and seeks refuge at Wein House, where she must disguise herself as a regular student. When Han and Raisa meet, their lives are changed forever in this epic tale of uncertain friendships and the power of attraction.
The Gray Wolf Throne book cover
Book 3
The Gray Wolf Throne
Cinda Williams Chima - 2011-08-30
Goodreads Rating
In The Gray Wolf Throne, Han Alister must save his friend Rebecca Morley at all costs - even if it means discovering she's actually Raisa ana’Marianna, heir to the Queendom of the Fells. Despite their rocky past, Han must help Raisa ascend to the throne and protect her from enemies who will stop at nothing to prevent her from becoming queen. Filled with sacrifice, loyalty, and the unpredictability of fate, this epic tale will keep you on your toes until the very end.
The Crimson Crown book cover
Book 4
The Crimson Crown
Cinda Williams Chima - 2012-10-23
Goodreads Rating
In a world where a thousand-year-old lie still stands, young queen Raisa is struggling to maintain peace in the Queendom of the Fells, as tensions rise between wizards and Clan. Surrounded by enemies seeking to take advantage, Raisa's only hope is to unite her people against a common threat, even if that threat happens to be the person she's falling in love with. Meanwhile, former streetlord Han Alister has become a member of the Wizard Council, navigating the dangerous world of politics to uncover a secret that could unite the people of the Fells. In this stunning conclusion to the Seven Realms series, a simple truth concealed for a thousand years is finally revealed.