Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesShattered Realms

Shattered Realms Series

Shattered Realms books in order

This series is set 20 years after the events described in Seven Realms
Shadowcaster book cover
Flamecaster book cover
Stormcaster book cover
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Flamecaster book cover
Book 1
Cinda Williams Chima - 2016-04-05
Goodreads Rating
In this breathtaking fantasy novel, readers are transported to a world of dark magic, chilling threats, and unforgettable characters. Set in the same world as the acclaimed Seven Realms series, the story follows Adrian sul’Han and Jenna Bandelow, two characters walking a dangerous line between life and death in their quest for revenge against the cruel king of Arden. This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and those new to her work, with a story that will leave readers captivated until the very end.
Shadowcaster book cover
Book 2
Cinda Williams Chima - 2017-04-04
Goodreads Rating
In "Shadowcaster", a queendom is embroiled in a lifelong war and reluctant princess Alyssa must take matters into her own hands to end the conflict. Meanwhile, rising star Captain Halston faces dangerous assignments and a brutal king. Will either of them survive this shadow of defeat? Cinda Williams Chima's epic fantasy will keep you on the edge of your seat.
Stormcaster book cover
Book 3
Cinda Williams Chima - 2018-04-03
Goodreads Rating
This captivating installment in the Shattered Realms series follows a vagabond seafarer with the power to move wind, waves, and weather. As the warring Seven Realms struggle to unite against a brutal tyrant, Evan Strangward travels to warn the Gray Wolf queen of an imminent invasion. Meanwhile, Princess Alyssa ana'Raisa, the queen's daughter, is held captive aboard the empress's ship and may be the last hope for bringing down the tyranny from within. Intricately interwoven storylines converge in this gripping adventure.
Deathcaster book cover
Book 4
Cinda Williams Chima - 2019-03-05
Goodreads Rating
Deathcaster is the thrilling finale to the Shattered Realms series, where warrior Alyssa must use her army commander skills to protect her home and the Gray Wolf line. With spellbinding action, bittersweet reunions, and dazzling revelations, there's no shortage of intrigue, deception, and primordial threats. Destin Karn may be the queendom's only hope against the enemies within and beyond Fellsmarch Castle.