Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesSix of Crows

Six of Crows Series

Six of Crows books in order

Set in the same world as the New York Times bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy--the Grishaverse--Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. Bardugo's magical worldbuilding powers are in full force in this widely-praised, action-packed young adult fantasy series. http://us.macm…
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
Six of Crows
Leigh Bardugo - Feb 06, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone. . . .A convict with a thirst for revengeA sharpshooter who can’t ...
Book 2
Crooked Kingdom
A Sequel to Six of Crows (Six of Crows (2))
Leigh Bardugo - Sep 04, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Welcome to the world of the Grisha.Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives.Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces fro...
Book 3
A Novel
Nathan Harris - Jun 15, 2021
Goodreads Rating