Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesSpirit Animals

Spirit Animals Series

Spirit Animals books in order

FR: Animal Tatoo / Animal TotemSpirit Animals is set in the world of Erdas, where children go through a coming-of-age ritual to determine if they have a “spirit animal,” which represents a bond between human and beast that bestows each with great power. The story centers on four children from different cultures who undergo the ritual and discover t…
Hunted book cover
Spirit Animals book cover
Blood Ties book cover
7 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Spirit Animals book cover
Book 1
Spirit Animals
Book 1
Brandon Mull - 2013-09-10
Goodreads Rating
Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the unmistakable shapes of incredible beasts - a wolf, a leopard, a panda, a falcon. Suddenly the paths of these children - and the world - have been changed for ever. Enter the world of Erdas, where...
Hunted book cover
Book 2
Jolie Vines - 2021-05-27
Goodreads Rating
He's a wounded hero in recovery. She's being blackmailed. EliseI fled to Scotland after an incident on a movie set left me reeling. But my solace is short lived.Someone is blackmailing me.With a threat so awful I can't ignore it.Helped by a handsome, scarred Highlander, I could figure out the identity of my blackmailer. But trust is hard to come by...
Blood Ties book cover
Book 3
Blood Ties
Garth Nix - 2014-03-25
Goodreads Rating
The adventure continues in this third book of the epic multiplatform fantasy series.Erdas is a land of balance. A rare link, the spirit animal bond, bridges the human and animal worlds. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan each have this gift-and the grave responsibility that comes with it. But the Conquerors are trying to destroy this balance. They're...
Fire and Ice book cover
Book 4
Fire and Ice
Shannon Hale - 2014-06-24
Goodreads Rating
The adventure continues in this fourth book of the epic multiplatform fantasy series.Cracks In The IceStrange things are happening at the frozen edge of the world. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan have crisscrossed Erdas in their quest to stop the ruthless Conquerors. Only the four of them, supported by the gifts of their legendary spirit animals, ...
Against the Tide book cover
Book 5
Against the Tide
Tui T. Sutherland - 2014-09-30
Goodreads Rating
The sun is shining in the Hundred Isles, and yet the path forward seems crowded with shadows. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan have traveled across the world, seeking a set of powerful talismans in order to keep them from enemy hands. Throughout their journey the young heroes have been hounded by pursuers, who always seem to know just where to find...
Rise and Fall book cover
Book 6
Rise and Fall
Eliot Schrefer - 2014-12-30
Goodreads Rating
Deep in the desert there sits a beautiful oasis, ruled by a monarch unlike any other in Erdas. His name is Cabaro, the Great Lion, and he reigns over a kingdom of animals, jealously guarding his golden talisman. No human has ever set foot in the Great Beast’s territory. The journey to his oasis is impossible.As a team, Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rol...
The Evertree book cover
Book 7
The Evertree
Marie Lu - 2015-03-31
Goodreads Rating
Everything comes to a head in this seventh book in the New York Times bestselling series. The world of Erdas will be changed forever.Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan were once ordinary kids. Then they discovered that they had spirit animals-wise and powerful partners who granted them with amazing gifts . . . and a legendary responsibility.Together,...