Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesSubmissive

Submissive Series

Submissive books in order

With over 8 million reads online, Tara Sue Me's Submissive series is the original that inspired a new genre. It is now available in print for the first time.
The Dominant book cover
The Submissive book cover
The Training book cover
13 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Layout
The Submissive book cover
Book 1
#1
The Submissive
Tara Sue Me - 2013-06-04 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
For the first time in print, the first in Tara Sue Me’s seductive and scandalous trilogy that has enthralled millions… Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he’s more: a sexy and skilled dominant who is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a...
The Dominant book cover
Book 2
#2
The Dominant
Tara Sue Me - 2013-01-01 (first published in 2009)
Goodreads Rating
The continuation of the tantalizing trilogy by Tara Sue Me that has captivated millions… Nathaniel West doesn’t lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King’s...
The Training book cover
Book 3
#3
The Training
Tara Sue Me - 2013-10-01
Goodreads Rating
Now, in the enticing conclusion to Tara Sue Me’s Submissive Trilogy, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last…It started with a hidden desire.Millionaire CEO Nathaniel West has always played by his own strict set of rules, ones he expects everyone to follow—especially the women he’s dominated in his bedr...
Seduced By Fire book cover
Book 4
#4
Seduced By Fire
Tara Sue Me - 2014-03-04
Goodreads Rating
Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with the Submissive Trilogy. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore.… Julie Masterson craves a taste of danger. Despite being familiar with the different games people play in the bedroom, she’s never given in to her curiosity about putting her body in someone else’s power—...
The Enticement book cover
Book 5
#5
The Enticement
Tara Sue Me - 2015-04-07
Goodreads Rating
Limits were made to be pushed. Abby West has everything she wanted: a family, a skyrocketing new career, and a sexy, Dominant husband who fulfills her every need. Only, as her life outside the bedroom becomes hectic, her Master’s sexual requirements inside become more extreme. Abby doesn’t understand Nathaniel’s increased need for control, but she ...
The Collar book cover
Book 6
#6
The Collar
Tara Sue Me - 2015-07-07
Goodreads Rating
In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red-hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied ... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive se...
The Exhibitionist book cover
Book 7
#7
The Exhibitionist
Tara Sue Me - 2015-11-03
Goodreads Rating
How far can a true submissive romance go?  Abby and Nathaniel push their limits as the New York Times bestselling Submissive Series continues.…She’s ready for even more.…When Abby West discovered her submissive desires, she felt like she was born anew. But lately, her Dominant husband hasn’t been the demanding Master who once fulfilled her every pa...
The Master book cover
Book 8
#8
The Master
Tara Sue Me - 2016-02-02
Goodreads Rating
Tara Sue Me’s New York Times bestselling Submissive series continues with a delicious new story that explores the thin line between pleasure and pain. . . .   She’s ready to try again. . . .   Sasha Blake is scarred from a BDSM session gone wrong, but she can’t deny how much a strong Master turns her on. Determined to overcome her fears and rejoin ...
The Exposure book cover
Book 9
#9
The Exposure
Tara Sue Me - 2016-10-04
Goodreads Rating
New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me’s Submissive series is back with a scorching new romance that proves the difference between excitement and pain is just point of view... She’s ready for her close-up. . . .  Meagan Bishop gave up modeling after an ill-fated tryst with a sexy photographer left her career and heart in shambles. When that ...
The Flirtation book cover
Book 10
#10
The Flirtation
Tara Sue Me - 2017-08-08
Goodreads Rating
New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me is back with a scorching new romance--tenth in the Submissive series. Lynne has not wanted for anything since she began working as Nathaniel and Abby's nanny--until the night they invite her to a group BDSM meeting. The abrupt breakup she had with her last Dom made her turn her back on the lifestyle, bu...
Mentor's Match book cover
Book
#
Mentor's Match
Tara Sue Me - 2018-05-30
Top Trouble by Tara Sue Me
Bucked by Tara Sue Me