Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThe Kane Chronicles

The Kane Chronicles Series

The Kane Chronicles books in order

Known as:*埃及守護神 (Chinese; traditional)*ケイン・クロニクル (Japanese)*케인 연대기 (Korean)*Kronika Cartera Kana (Slovak)*Kroniki rodu Kane (Polish)*Biên niên sử nhà Kane (Vietnamese)
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Kane Chronicles, Book One The Red Pyramid
Rick Riordan - Apr 03, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Since his mother's death six years ago, Carter Kane has been living out of a suitcase, traveling the globe with his father, the brilliant Egyptologist, Dr. Julius Kane. But while Carter's been homeschooled, his younger sister, Sadie, has been living with their grandparents in London. Sadie has just what Carter wants—school friends and a chance at a...
Book 2
The Throne of Fire, The Graphic Novel
Orpheus Collar - Oct 06, 2015
Goodreads Rating
Ever since the gods of Ancient Egypt were unleashed in the modern world, Carter Kane and his sister Sadie have been in trouble. As descendants of the House of Life, the Kanes have some powers at their command, but the devious gods haven't given them much time to master their skills at Brooklyn House, which has become a training ground for young mag...
Book 3
The Kane Chronicles, Book Three The Serpent's Shadow
Rick Riordan - Apr 03, 2018
Goodreads Rating
He's b-a-a-ack! Despite their best efforts, Carter and Sadie Kane can't seem to keep Apophis, the chaos snake, down. Now Apophis is threatening to plunge the world into eternal darkness, and the Kanes are faced with the impossible task of having to destroy him once and for all. Unfortunately, the magicians of the House of Life are on the brink of c...