Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThe Raven Cycle

The Raven Cycle Series

The Raven Cycle books in order

The Dream Thieves book cover
The Raven Boys book cover
Blue Lily, Lily Blue book cover
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
The Raven Boys book cover
Book 1
The Raven Boys
Maggie Stiefvater - 2013-01-01
Goodreads Rating
“There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark’s Eve,” Neeve said. “Either you’re his true love . . . or you killed him.”It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive.Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue herself never sees them—not until this yea...
The Dream Thieves book cover
Book 2
The Dream Thieves
Maggie Stiefvater - 2014-09-30
Goodreads Rating
Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for some of the same pieces of the Cabeswater puzzle that...
Blue Lily, Lily Blue book cover
Book 3
Blue Lily, Lily Blue
Maggie Stiefvater - 2015-12-29
Goodreads Rating
The third installment in the all-new series from the #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater!Blue Sargent has found things. For the first time in her life, she has friends she can trust, a group to which she can belong. The Raven Boys have taken her in as one of their own. Their problems have become hers, and her problems have become...
The Raven King book cover
Book 4
The Raven King
Maggie Stiefvater - 2018-02-27
Goodreads Rating
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from the irrepressible, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater.All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sini...