Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesThe Royals

The Royals Series

The Royals books in order

Also known as:Spanish - Los RoyalGerman - PaperCzech - RoyalovéBulgarian - Семейство РоялRomanian - Familia RoyalHungarian - A Royal családFrench - Les HéritiersDutch - De RoyalsDanish - RoyalsRussian - Семья РойаловPolish - Seria Królewska
Broken Prince book cover
Paper Princess book cover
Twisted Palace book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Paper Princess book cover
Book 1
Paper Princess
A Novel (The Royals)
Erin Watt - 2016-04-04
Goodreads Rating
A girl's life takes a drastic turn when she's brought into the lives of a wealthy, dysfunctional family. From strip clubs to posh mansions, Ella Harper navigates the Royals' world of excess and deception, all while fighting to stay true to herself. Will she survive their palace and their hatred towards her?
Broken Prince book cover
Book 2
Broken Prince
Erin Watt - 2016-07-25
Goodreads Rating
A privileged boy, Reed Royal, has it all until his family's secrets and his relationship with Ella Harper spiral out of control. This novel is a riveting tale of love, betrayal, and redemption set against the backdrop of an elite prep school and glittering mansions. Will Reed be able to prove himself worthy of Ella's love and save himself from ruin?
Twisted Palace book cover
Book 3
Twisted Palace
A Novel (The Royals)
Erin Watt - 2016-10-17
Goodreads Rating
A resilient young woman faces the ultimate challenge when she discovers the truth about her long-lost father and fights to save her boyfriend's life. But with the ruthless Royals determined to destroy everything in their path, defeating them won't be easy. This gripping novel follows Ella and the Royal brothers as they navigate dangerous secrets and unexpected alliances to unravel the mysteries of their twisted palace.
Fallen Heir book cover
Book 4
Fallen Heir
A Novel (The Royals Book 4)
Erin Watt - 2017-08-28
Goodreads Rating
In Fallen Heir, Easton Royal has it all: looks, money, and intelligence. However, his easy life is rocked by Hartley Wright, the only girl who has ever said no to him. As he tries to figure her out, he learns that wearing a Royal crown isn't enough - the higher you start, the harder you fall. Get ready for rivals, rules, and regret in this compelling YA story.
Cracked Kingdom book cover
Book 5
Cracked Kingdom
Erin Watt - 2018-03-01
Goodreads Rating
In a world ruled by the Royals, Hartley Wright meets Easton Royal and her life changes forever. After tragedy strikes and steals her memories, she can’t trust anyone, not even the blue-eyed boy who promises her that everything will be alright. Full of gaps but with instincts that tell her Easton is dangerous, Hartley must decide whether he is the snake in the garden or her salvation. In this world, you either live by the Royals’ rules or you die by them.