Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThe Shadow and Bone

The Shadow and Bone Series

The Shadow and Bone books in order

The original fantasy saga from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo, the Shadow and Bone Trilogy is the story of Alina Starkov, a soldier in the kingdom of Ravka who discovers she possesses magical abilities. Training with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite, Alina falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Dark…
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
Shadow and Bone
Leigh Bardugo - May 07, 2013 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.Alina Starkov has never been good at anything. But when her regiment is attacked on the Fold and her best f...
Book 2
Siege and Storm
Leigh Bardugo - Jun 17, 2014
Goodreads Rating
▶ ...
Book 3
Ruin and Rising
Leigh Bardugo - Aug 18, 2015
Goodreads Rating
▶ ...