Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesThe Sweet Magnolias

The Sweet Magnolias Series

The Sweet Magnolias books in order

A Slice of Heaven book cover
Stealing Home book cover
Feels Like Family book cover
11 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Stealing Home book cover
Book 1
Stealing Home
Sherryl Woods - 2007-01-30
Goodreads Rating
Single mom Maddie is struggling to find peace in the aftermath of her divorce, dealing with her teenage son, her brokenhearted daughter, and her friends' fitness spa project. When the handsome baseball coach starts showing interest, Maddie's world is turned upside down. Will he bring chaos or serenity to her life? Join #1 bestselling author Sherryl Woods in this heartwarming Sweet Magnolias novel.
A Slice of Heaven book cover
Book 2
A Slice of Heaven
Sherryl Woods - 2007-02-27
Goodreads Rating
This book follows the story of Dana Sue, a chef running the best restaurant in Serenity. But things get heated when she deals with the worries of her too-skinny teenage daughter and her cheating ex-husband, who becomes her only hope when her daughter lands in the hospital. Will Dana Sue find forgiveness, and maybe even love, with Ron? This story will leave you wanting a slice of heaven.
Feels Like Family book cover
Book 3
Feels Like Family
Sherryl Woods - 2007-03-27
Goodreads Rating
This book tackles the theme of friendship on the road to success, featuring a driven divorce attorney who suddenly desires a family at the age of forty-two. Helen Decatur's quest for motherhood leads her to confront her skepticism about love and battle with her best friends. Will sparks fly with a man who claims he doesn't want a family? Discover this captivating novel from the Sweet Magnolias series, written by the #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods.
Welcome to Serenity book cover
Book 4
Welcome to Serenity
A Novel (The Sweet Magnolias)
Sherryl Woods - 2008-11-25 (first published in 2007)
Goodreads Rating
A heartfelt story of friendship, family, and the holiday spirit set in Serenity, South Carolina. Follow Jeanette Brioche as she navigates her strained relationships and works to bring the town's Christmas festival to life, with the help of the town's new manager, Tom McDonald. A season of miracles may be in store for Jeanette after all. Don't miss out on the Sweet Magnolias series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods.
Home in Carolina book cover
Book 5
Home in Carolina
Sherryl Woods - 2010-03-30
Goodreads Rating
"Home in Carolina" tells the story of two childhood friends, Annie Sullivan and Tyler Townsend, who are reunited in their hometown of Serenity, South Carolina. However, their reunion is bittersweet due to Ty's past betrayal, which cost Annie her family and their shared future. But Ty is determined to win Annie back, along with their shared dreams and their three-year-old son. Will he succeed in convincing Annie to forgive and forget? This heartwarming and emotionally charged novel explores the power of love, forgiveness, and second chances.
Sweet Tea at Sunrise book cover
Book 6
Sweet Tea at Sunrise
Sherryl Woods - 2010-04-27
Goodreads Rating
"Sweet Tea at Sunrise" by a bestselling author follows the story of Sarah Price, a single mom who returns to Serenity, South Carolina, after a painful divorce. With the support of her best friends, Sarah learns to face any crisis that comes her way. When she meets a charming stranger named Travis, she isn't sure if she's ready to trust again. Travis is determined to win Sarah over and give their relationship a chance. Can Sarah take the risk of starting a new relationship and risking her heart once more? Discover this heartwarming tale of friendship, love, and sacrifice in the Sweet Magnolias series.
Honeysuckle Summer book cover
Book 7
Honeysuckle Summer
Sherryl Woods - 2010-05-25
Goodreads Rating
Experience a heart-warming summer romance with Honeysuckle Summer. After a devastating marriage, Raylene finds comfort with her best friends, the Sweet Magnolias. But when she meets sheriff's deputy Carter Rollins, her safe haven is disrupted. He brings the outside world to her, but with two sisters to raise, can he devote enough time to their budding love? Raylene knows Carter is worth loving, but will she ever be strong enough to accept his love? Don't miss this one sweet summer of a lifetime.
Midnight Promises book cover
Book 8
Midnight Promises
Sherryl Woods - 2012-06-26
Goodreads Rating
A romance between a personal trainer and a struggling single mom who restored her strength, physical and emotional. However, a few years into the marriage, colliding dreams threaten to tear them apart, with financial insecurities and family drama pushing them to their limits. Will their love be strong enough to triumph over all odds?
Catching Fireflies book cover
Book 9
Catching Fireflies
Sherryl Woods - 2012-07-31
Goodreads Rating
"Catching Fireflies" is a touching story about two passionate individuals who come together to fight against bullying in Serenity, South Carolina. High school teacher Laura Reed and pediatrician J.C. Fullerton work with the support of the Sweet Magnolias to ensure a better future for a promising student while battling their own personal struggles. Will their growing feelings for each other and dedication to the cause lead them to a happy ending?
Where Azaleas Bloom by Sherryl Woods
Swan Point by Sherryl Woods