Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In

Warriors Series

Warriors books in order

Part of the Warriors Universe.Also known as Warriors: The Prophecy Begins, Воители (Russian)Followed by Warriors: The New Prophecy.
Fire and Ice book cover
Warriors #1 book cover
Forest of Secrets book cover
6 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Warriors #1 book cover
Book 1
Warriors #1
Into the Wild (Warriors
Erin Hunter - 2004-01-06 (first published in 2003)
Goodreads Rating
Embark on an epic journey with Erin Hunter's Warriors #1. Follow the story of four wild cat clans and their struggle to protect their way of life. As the warrior code is threatened, danger looms for the ThunderClan cats. Noble warriors are dying and the sinister ShadowClan is growing stronger. In a tale of mystery and bravery, an ordinary housecat named Rusty emerges as a potential savior. This bestselling book is a thrilling fantasy world that supports the Common Core State Standards.
Fire and Ice book cover
Book 2
Fire and Ice
Fire and Ice (Warriors
Erin Hunter - 2004-06-01 (first published in 2003)
Goodreads Rating
Embark on an exhilarating adventure with Erin Hunter's #1 national bestseller, Warriors #2: Fire and Ice. In the heart of the forest, four Clans of warrior cats strive for harmony as dangerous times threaten their balance. Fireheart, a ThunderClan warrior, must face not only imminent battle, but betrayal from his own Clan. This thrilling fantasy novel is a must-read for fans of epic adventures and fierce characters.
Forest of Secrets book cover
Book 3
Forest of Secrets
Forest of Secrets (Warriors
Erin Hunter - 2004-10-05 (first published in 2003)
Goodreads Rating
Experience the tension and explosive climax as Fireheart searches for the truth about Redtail's death in the enthralling third installment of the feline fantasy series, Warriors. As the secrets of ThunderClan unravel, a shocking surprise awaits that nobody could have foreseen. This page-turner is a must-read for readers aged 10 and up.
Rising Storm book cover
Book 4
Rising Storm
Rising Storm (Warriors
Erin Hunter - 2005-02-15 (first published in 2004)
Goodreads Rating
"Rising Storm" is a thrilling fantasy novel featuring fierce warrior cats and epic adventures. The story follows Fireheart as he grapples with foreboding omens, a secret apprentice, and a Clan leader struggling with loss. As the forest heats up, the cats prepare for an impending storm, with Fireheart wary of his exiled enemy's lurking presence. Experience the excitement and suspense with this #1 national bestseller, perfect for fans of action-packed animal fiction.
A Dangerous Path book cover
Book 5
A Dangerous Path
A Dangerous Path (Warriors
Erin Hunter - 2005-05-24 (first published in 2004)
Goodreads Rating
Embark on a thrilling adventure with the fifth installment of Erin Hunter's Warriors series. ShadowClan has chosen a new leader, but Fireheart suspects that he may still have dark intentions. To make matters worse, a mysterious threat has put every cat's life in danger, and their beloved leader has turned her back on their ancestors. Join the fight for survival in A Dangerous Path.
The Darkest Hour book cover
Book 6
The Darkest Hour
The Darkest Hour (Warriors
Erin Hunter
Goodreads Rating
A thrilling cat adventure full of danger and prophecy. ThunderClan faces their darkest hour as they are catapulted into danger by Tigerstar's quest for power. Fireheart must decipher a mysterious warning from StarClan to save his Clan and friends. With prophecies to be fulfilled and heroes to rise, this suspenseful story will keep you on the edge of your seat.