Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
AuthorsJulie Kagawa

Julie Kagawa Books

40 books on the list
Sort by
Best Books First
Layout
The Iron Legends
An Anthology (The Iron Fey)
Julie Kagawa - Aug 28, 2012
Goodreads Rating
Summer, Winter, Iron.Together at last.Dangerous faeries. Heartbreaking romance. Thrilling action and limitless adventure. The world of the fey has never been so powerful. This collection includes three novellas set in the world of The Iron Fey plus the expanded Guide to the Nevernever and exclusive information about Julie Kagawa's unforgettable wor...
The Eternity Cure
Julie Kagawa - Feb 25, 2014
Goodreads Rating
In Allison Sekemoto's world, there is one rule left: Blood calls to blood She has done the unthinkable: died so that she might continue to live. Cast out of Eden and separated from the boy she dared to love, Allie will follow the call of blood to save her creator, Kanin, from the psychotic vampire Sarren. But when the trail leads to Allie's birthpl...
The Iron Queen
The Iron Fey Series
Julie Kagawa - Oct 13, 2020
Goodreads Rating
My name is Meghan Chase.I thought it was over. That my time with the fey, the impossible choices I had to make, the sacrifices of those I loved, was behind me. But a storm is approaching, an army of Iron fey that will drag me back, kicking and screaming. Drag me away from the banished prince who's sworn to stand by my side. Drag me into the core of...
The Iron Knight
The Iron Fey Series
Julie Kagawa - Oct 25, 2011
Goodreads Rating
My name - my True Name - is Ashallayn’ darkmyr Tallyn. I am the last remaining son of Mab, Queen of the Unseelie Court. And I am dead to her. My fall began, as many stories do, with a girl…To cold faery prince Ash, love was a weakness for mortals and fools. His own love had died a horrible death, killing any gentler feelings the Winter prince might...
The Forever Song
Julie Kagawa - May 04, 2021
Goodreads Rating
Vengeance will be hers.Allison Sekemoto once struggled with the question: human or monster? With the death of her love, Zeke, she has her answer.Monster.Allie will embrace her cold vampire side to hunt down and end Sarren, the psychopathic vampire who murdered Zeke. But the trail is bloody and long, and Sarren has left many surprises for Allie and ...
Iron's Prophecy
Julie Kagawa - Sep 01, 2012
Goodreads Rating
Meghan Chase is finally getting used to being the Iron Queen, ruler of the Iron Fey. Her life may be strange, but with former Winter prince Ash by her side at last, she wouldn’t have it any other way.But when they travel to the Summer and Winter courts’ gathering for Elysium, the oracle from Meghan’s past returns with a dire prophecy: “What you car...
Night of the Dragon
Julie Kagawa - Apr 02, 2020
Goodreads Rating
Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all. A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas...
The Iron Fey Boxed Set
The Iron King, The Iron Daughter, The Iron Queen, The Iron Knight
Julie Kagawa - Sep 25, 2012
Goodreads Rating
Available for the first time: the complete New York Times bestselling IRON FEY saga—THE IRON KING, THE IRON QUEEN, THE IRON DAUGHTER and THE IRON KNIGHT—in a single breathtaking boxed set. Order yours now and receive a stunning limited edition IRON FEY poster, autographed by author Julie Kagawa!...
The Iron Warrior
The Iron Fey Series
Julie Kagawa - Oct 27, 2015
Goodreads Rating
The Iron Prince -- my nephew -- betrayed us all. He killed me. Then, I woke up. Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away. Although humankind's glimpse of the world of Faery lasted just a brief moment, the human world has been cast into ...
The Iron Traitor
The Lost Prince,The Iron Traitor,The Iron Warrior,The Iron Legends
The Iron Fey Series
Julie Kagawa - Oct 25, 2016 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
In the real world, when you vanish into thin air for a week, people tend to notice. After his unexpected journey into the lands of the fey, Ethan Chase just wants to get back to normal. Well, as "normal" as you can be when you see faeries every day of your life. Suddenly the former loner with the bad reputation has someone to try for-his girlfriend...
The Iron Daughter
The Iron Fey Series
Julie Kagawa - Jul 27, 2010
Goodreads Rating
Half Summer faery princess, half human, Meghan has never fit in anywhere. Deserted by the Winter prince she thought loved her, she is prisoner to the Winter faery queen. As war looms between Summer and Winter, Meghan knows that the real danger comes from the Iron fey—ironbound faeries that only she and her absent prince have seen. But no one believ...
The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa
Summer's Crossing by Julie Kagawa
Inferno by Julie Kagawa
Soldier by Julie Kagawa
Legion by Julie Kagawa
The Lost Prince by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Fey Volume One by Julie Kagawa, Julie Kagawa
The Iron Fey Series 5 Books Collection Set by Julie Kagawa
Shadow of the Fox by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Fey by Julie Kagawa
Iron Fey Series Volume 2 by Julie Kagawa
Julie Kagawa Blood of Eden Complete Collection by Julie Kagawa
Shadow's Legacy by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Knight Special Edition (The Iron Fey) by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Fey Series Julie Kagawa Collection 6 Books Set (The Lost Traitor, The Lost Prince, The Iron Knight, The Iron King, The Iron Daughter, The Iron Queen) by
The Talon Saga Volume 1 by Julie Kagawa
When the Hero Comes Home by Tony Pi, J.M Frey, Phil Rossi, J.P Moore, Jim C. Hines, Brian Cortijo, Julie Kagawa, Todd McCaffrey
Talon Saga Vol. 1-2-3 by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Sword by Julie Kagawa
How to Write a Book Proposal by Jody Rein
Winter's Passage by Julie Kagawa
Rogue by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Raven by Julie Kagawa
The Iron King by Julie Kagawa
Two Tales Dark and Grim by Rachel Hawkins, Julie Kagawa
'Til the World Ends by Julie Kagawa, Ann Aguirre, Karen Duvall
A Thousand Beginnings and Endings by Ellen Oh
Talon by Julie Kagawa
Grim by Julie Kagawa