Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
Books LikeFifty Shades of Grey

Books like Fifty Shades of Grey

Enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey? We’ve scoured the web for book blogs and looked at all of their recommendations for books that are similar to Fifty Shades of Grey. Here are 44 books that you may like if you liked Fifty Shades of Grey.

44 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
Bared to You
Crossfire Series
Sylvia Day - Feb 04, 2014 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes the provocative masterstroke of abandon and obsession that redefined the meaning of desire and became a global phenomenon...Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness. He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything o...
This Man
Jodi Ellen Malpas - Oct 22, 2013 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Named one of "The 20 Greatest Ever Romance Novels According to Goodreads Reviews" by O, The Oprah Magazine!...
In Flight
R. K. Lilley - Jan 18, 2013 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
When reserved flight attendant Bianca gets one look at billionaire hotel owner James Cavendish, she loses all of her hard-won composure. For a girl who can easily juggle a tray of champagne flutes at 35,000 feet in three inch heels, she finds herself shockingly weak-kneed from their first encounter. The normally unruffled Bianca can't seem to look ...
Gabriel's Inferno
Sylvain Reynard - Sep 04, 2012 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
Enigmatic and sexy, Professor Gabriel Emerson is a well respected Dante specialist by day, but by night he devotes himself to an uninhibited life of pleasure. He uses his notorious good looks and sophisticated charm to gratify his every whim, but is secretly tortured by his dark past and consumed by the profound belief that he is beyond all hope of...
Thoughtless
S. C. Stephens - Nov 06, 2012 (first published in 2009)
Goodreads Rating
For almost two years now, Kiera's boyfriend, Denny, has been everything she's ever wanted: loving, tender and endlessly devoted to her. When they head off to a new city to start their lives together, Denny at his dream job and Kiera at a top-notch university, everything seems perfect. Then an unforeseen obligation forces the happy couple apart.Feel...
On Dublin Street
Samantha Young - Jan 17, 2013 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare ...Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, burying her grief, ignoring her demons, and forging ahead without attachments. Her solitary life is working well - until she moves into a new apartme...
Release Me
J. Kenner - Jan 01, 2013
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commandi...
Hardwired
The Hacker Series #1 (Hacker (1))
Meredith Wild - May 12, 2015
Goodreads Rating
Devour the addictive #1 NYT series that's sold over a million copies worldwide about a bad boy hacker billionaire and the whip-smart woman he can't resist. Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on how to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who...
The Siren
Tiffany Reisz - Jan 01, 2012
Goodreads Rating
Notorious Nora Sutherlin is famous for her delicious works of erotica, each one more popular with readers than the last. But her latest manuscript is different—more serious, more personal—and she's sure it'll be her breakout book…if it ever sees the light of day.Zachary Easton holds Nora's fate in his well-manicured hands. The demanding British edi...
Beautiful Bastard
Beautiful Bastard Series
Christina Lauren - Apr 14, 2015 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
7 hours, 34 minutesAn ambitious intern. A perfectionist executive. And a whole lot of name calling. Beautiful Bastard, the first novel in the bestselling Beautiful Bastard series, is now available from Encore for a great value!Whip-smart, hardworking, and on her way to an MBA, Chloe Mills has only one problem: her boss, Bennett Ryan. He’s exacting,...
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Series
E L James - Apr 17, 2012 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
Daunted by the singular sexual tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot re...
Story of O by Pauline Reage
The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty by Anne Rice
Effortless by S. C. Stephens
Driven by K. Bromberg
Pulse by Gail McHugh
Sylvia Day Crossfire Series 4-Volume Boxed Set by Sylvia Day
Gabriel's Rapture by Sylvain Reynard
Collide by Gail McHugh
Dark Lover by J. R. Ward
Fixed on You by Laurelin Paige
If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones
The Dom Who Loved Me, Masters and Mercenaries, Book 1 by Lexi Blake
Submission by CD Reiss
Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
Wallbanger by Alice Clayton
The Professional by Kresley Cole
Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning
Naked by Raine Miller
Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March
Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks
The Marketplace by Laura Antoniou
A Million Dirty Secrets by C. L. Parker
Wicked Ties by Shayla Black
Rush by Maya Banks
A Table for Three by Lainey Reese
Surrender by Melody Anne
Fifty Shades Freed by E L James
Overruled by Emma Chase
The Dark Garden by Eden Bradley
Beauty's Punishment by A. N. Roquelaure
Exit to Eden by Anne Rampling
Floor Time by Liz Crowe
Tampa by Alissa Nutting