Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksMy Library 0Sign In

Books like To All the Boys I've Loved Before

Enjoyed To All the Boys I've Loved Before? We’ve scoured the web for book blogs and looked at all of their recommendations for books that are similar to To All the Boys I've Loved Before. Here are 51 books that you’ll like if you liked To All the Boys I've Loved Before.

51 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
Anna and the French Kiss
Stephanie Perkins - Aug 04, 2011
Goodreads Rating
Anna is looking forward to her senior year in Atlanta, where she has a great job, a loyal best friend, and a crush on the verge of becoming more. Which is why she is less than thrilled about being shipped off to boarding school in Paris--until she meets Étienne St. Clair. Smart, charming, beautiful, Étienne has it all...including a serious girlfrie...
The Sun Is Also a Star
Nicola Yoon - Mar 05, 2019 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
Now a major motion picture starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton! The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist from the bestselling author of Everything, Everything will have you falling in love with Natasha and Daniel as they fall in love with each other! Natasha: I'm a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not ...
Recommended by
Nilanjana Roy
When Dimple Met Rishi
Sandhya Menon - May 22, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Dimple Shah has it all figured out. With graduation behind her, she’s more than ready for a break from her family, from Mamma’s inexplicable obsession with her finding the “Ideal Indian Husband.” Ugh. Dimple knows they must respect her principles on some level, though. If they truly believed she needed a husband right now, they wouldn’t have paid f...
I Believe in a Thing Called Love
Maurene Goo - May 08, 2018 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
A funny young adult novel about a Korean-American girl who uses K-Drama techniques to snag the boyfriend of her dreams.One of Publishers Weekly's Best Books of 2017One of Seventeen.com's Best YA Books of 2017Hilarious. --Publishers Weekly, starred reviewPowerful messages of inclusion and acceptance. --Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewDesi Lee knows ho...
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Jenny Han - Jul 10, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her.They aren’t love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she’s written. One for every boy she’s ever loved—five in all. When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes onl...
Tell Me Three Things
Julie Buxbaum - Mar 14, 2017 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
A New York Times Bestseller"Here are three things about this book: (1) It's . . . funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you'll be very happy you read it." --Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First SightWith the perfect mix of comedy and t...
Words in Deep Blue
Cath Crowley - May 29, 2018 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
"One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I've read in a very long time. . . . I didn't just read the pages, I lived in them." --Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright PlacesA beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon: two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full of s...
Eleanor & Park
Rainbow Rowell - Feb 26, 2013 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Eleanor is the new girl in town, and with her chaotic family life, her mismatched clothes and unruly red hair, she couldn't stick out more if she tried.Park is the boy at the back of the bus. Black T-shirts, headphones, head in a book - he thinks he's made himself invisible. But not to Eleanor... never to Eleanor.Slowly, steadily, through late-nigh...
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Jenny Han - Apr 06, 2010
Goodreads Rating
Belly measures her life in summers. Everything good, everything magical happens between the months of June and August. Winters are simply a time to count the weeks until the next summer, a place away from the beach house, away from Susannah, and most importantly, away from Jeremiah and Conrad. They are the boys that Belly has known since her very f...
Once and for All
Sarah Dessen - May 22, 2018 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
Beloved author Sarah Dessen's latest novel set in the exciting and romantic world of wedding planning is now in paperback. A #1 New York Times bestseller.Is it really better to have loved and lost? Louna's summer job is to help brides plan their perfect day, even though she stopped believing in happily-ever-after when her first love ended tragicall...
Love and Other Perishable Items
Laura Buzo - Dec 10, 2013 (first published in 2010)
Goodreads Rating
A wonderful, coming-of-age love story from a fresh new voice in YA fiction.'Miss Amelia Hayes, welcome to The Land of Dreams. I am the staff trainer. I will call you grasshopper and you will call me sensei and I will give you the good oil. Right? And just so you know, I'm open to all kinds of bribery.'From the moment 15-year-old Amelia begins work o...
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance by Ruth Emmie Lang
Drama by Raina Telgemeier
All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han
The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen
P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch
The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord
Nicola Yoon Boxed Set by Nicola Yoon
A Million Junes by Emily Henry
Turtles All the Way Down by John Green
The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West
Dumplin' by Julie Murphy
Always Never Yours by Emily Wibberley
Shuffle, Repeat by Jen Klein
Frankly in Love by David Yoon
Love, Life, and the List by Kasie West
Love, Hate and Other Filters by Samira Ahmed
Let's Talk About Love by Claire Kann
Prince Charming by Rachel Hawkins
Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli
Six Impossible Things by Fiona Wood
Fallen by Lauren Kate
Emergency Contact by Mary H. K. Choi
Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith
Bookish Boyfriends by Tiffany Schmidt
Matched by Ally Condie
Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
My So-Called Bollywood Life by Nisha Sharma
Love and Other Train Wrecks by Leah Konen
Someone Else's Love Letter by Deborah Blumenthal
He Loves Me Not by
Top Ten by Katie Cotugno
Romancing the Throne by Nadine Jolie Courtney
Eleanor & Park by