Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Best Billionaire Romance Books

Recommendations from 9 articles.
29 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
Bared to You book cover
Bared to You
Sylvia Day - 2014-02-04 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes the provocative masterstroke of abandon and obsession that redefined the meaning of desire and became a global phenomenon...Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness. He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything o...
On Dublin Street book cover
On Dublin Street
Samantha Young - 2013-01-17 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare ...Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, burying her grief, ignoring her demons, and forging ahead without attachments. Her solitary life is working well - until she moves into a new apartme...
Release Me book cover
Release Me
J. Kenner - 2013-01-01
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding...
Beautiful Bastard book cover
Beautiful Bastard
Christina Lauren - 2015-04-14 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
7 hours, 34 minutesAn ambitious intern. A perfectionist executive. And a whole lot of name calling. Beautiful Bastard, the first novel in the bestselling Beautiful Bastard series, is now available from Encore for a great value!Whip-smart, hardworking, and on her way to an MBA, Chloe Mills has only one problem: her boss, Bennett Ryan. He’s exacting,...
The Takeover book cover
The Takeover
T L Swan - 2020-08-27
Goodreads Rating
In bestselling author T L Swan’s second hot installment to the Miles High Club series, he’s sexy, rich, and her mortal enemy. Hate never felt so good. I first met Tristan Miles at a meeting where he was trying to take over my late husband’s company. He was powerful, arrogant, and infuriatingly gorgeous, and I hated him with every cell in my body. I...
Terms and Conditions book cover
Terms and Conditions
Lauren Asher - 2022-02-24
Goodreads Rating
DeclanI’m destined to become the next CEO of my family’s media empire. The only problem? My grandfather’s inheritance clause. Fulfilling his dying wish of getting married and having an heir seemed impossible until my assistant volunteers for the job. Our marriage was supposed to be the perfect solution to my biggest problem. But the more we act in ...
The Villain book cover
The Villain
A Billionaire Romance (Boston Belles Book 2)
L.J. Shen - 2020-12-16
Goodreads Rating
From #1 Amazon and USA Today Bestseller L.J. Shen comes an arranged marriage romance novel with teeth and claws.Cruel. Coldblooded. Hades in a Brioni suit.Cillian Fitzpatrick has been dubbed every wicked thing on planet earth.To the media, he is The Villain.To me, he is the man who (reluctantly) saved my life.Now I need him to do me another, small ...
Beneath This Man book cover
Beneath This Man
Jodi Ellen Malpas - 2013-11-26
Goodreads Rating
Book 2 of the #1 New York Times bestselling This Man trilogyJesse Ward drowned her with his intensity and blindsided her with his passion, but he kept her away from his dark secrets and broken soul. Leaving him was the only way Ava O'Shea could survive. She should have known that Jesse Ward is impossible to escape--and now he's back in her life, de...
A Not So Meet Cute book cover
A Not So Meet Cute
Meghan Quinn - 2021-11-02
Goodreads Rating
From USA Today bestselling author of The Highland Fling comes a brand new romantic comedy about a desperate billionaire seeking to find a fiancée. This modern day take on Pretty Woman is brilliantly clever and hilariously page-turning.How did you two meet?The quintessential question asked to every couple. And the answer is usually some bubbly, love...
Fixed on You book cover
Fixed on You
Laurelin Paige - 2013-06-24
Marriage of Inconvenience by Penny Reid
Brooklynaire by Sarina Bowen
Naked in Death by J. D. Robb
This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas
Hero by Samantha Young
The CEO Buys In by Nancy Herkness
Naked by Raine Miller
Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March
A Billionaire Affair (Passion Grove) by Niobia Bryant
Trouble by Tia Louise
Devil's Deal by Michele Arris
The Senator's Daughter by Amaka Azie
Beauty and the Billionaire by Lauren Landish
The Tycoon's Revenge by Melody Anne
Been There Done That by Smartypants Romance, Hope Ellis
Stranded with a Billionaire by Jessica Clare
Lush Money by Angelina M. Lopez
Mating Theory by Skye Warren