Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Covenant Series

Covenant books in order

Spin-off: Titan series."Extras" are not considered books on Goodreads unless formally published. Please do not add them.
Pure book cover
Half-Blood book cover
Deity book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Half-Blood book cover
Book 1
Jennifer L. Armentrout - 2011-10-18
Goodreads Rating
The Hematoi descend from the unions of gods and mortals, and the children of two Hematoi pure bloods have godlike powers. Children of Hematoi and mortals--well, not so much. Half-bloods only have two options: become trained Sentinels who hunt and kill daimons or become servants in the homes of the pures.Seventeen-year-old Alexandria would rather ri...
Pure book cover
Book 2
The Second Covenant Novel (Covenant Series Book 2)
Jennifer L. Armentrout - 2017-07-17 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
There is need. And then there is Fate... Being destined to become some kind of supernatural electrical outlet isn’t exactly awesome—especially when Alexandria’s "other half" is everywhere she goes. Seth’s in her training room, outside her classes, and keeps showing up in her bedroom—so not cool. Their connection does have some benefits, like stavin...
Deity book cover
Book 3
The Third Covenant Novel (Covenant Series Book 3)
Jennifer L. Armentrout - 2017-07-18 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Originally published November 2012 History is on repeat, and things didn't go so well the last time. Alexandria isn’t sure she’s going to make it to her eighteenth birthday—to her Awakening. A long-forgotten, fanatical order is out to kill her, and if the Council ever discovers what she did in the Catskills, she’s a goner... and so is Aiden. If tha...
Apollyon book cover
Book 4
The Fourth Covenant Novel (Covenant Series Book 4)
Jennifer L. Armentrout - 2017-07-18 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
Originally published April 2013 Fate isn't something to mess with and now, neither is Alex. Alex has always feared two things: losing herself in the Awakening and being placed on the Elixir. But love has always been stronger than Fate, and Aiden St. Delphi is willing to make war on the gods—and Alex herself—to bring her back. The gods have killed t...
Sentinel book cover
Book 5
The Fifth Covenant Novel (Covenant Series Book 5)
Jennifer L. Armentrout - 2017-07-18
Goodreads Rating
Originally published November 2013 It's a beautiful day for a war. As the mortal world slowly slips into chaos of the godly kind, Alexandria Andros must overcome a stunning defeat that has left her shaken and in doubt of their ability to end this war once and for all. And with all the obstacles between Alex and her happily-ever-after with the swoon...