Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Delirium Series

Delirium books in order

Follows Lena and Alex, two teens battling against the controlling government that believes that love is a disease and forbids it from their community.
Pandemonium book cover
Delirium book cover
Requiem book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Delirium book cover
Book 1
Lauren Oliver - 2016-05-17 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
There is an alternate cover edition for this ISBN13 here.In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease, and the government forces everyone who reaches eighteen to have a procedure called the Cure. Living with her aunt, uncle, and cousins in Portland, Maine, Lena Haloway is very much looking forward to being cured and liv...
Pandemonium book cover
Book 2
Lauren Oliver - 2016-05-17
Goodreads Rating
The old life is dead. But the old Lena is dead too. I buried her. I left her beyond a fence, behind a wall of smoke and flame. In this electrifying follow-up to her acclaimed New York Times bestseller Delirium, Lauren Oliver sets Lena on a dangerous course that hurtles through the unregulated Wilds and into the heart of a growing resistance movement...
Requiem book cover
Book 3
Lauren Oliver - 2013-03-05
Goodreads Rating
Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has transformed. The nascent rebellion that was underway in Pandemonium has ignited into an all-out revolution in Requiem, and Lena is at the center of the fight. After rescuing Julian from a death sentence, Lena and her friends fled to the Wilds. But the Wilds are no longer a safe haven. Pockets of rebe...