Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesDragonlance: Chronicles

Dragonlance: Chronicles Series

Dragonlance: Chronicles books in order

The original three book series which started the Dragonlance universe. This series is followed by Dragonlance: Legends.AKA Cronicas de la Dragonlance in Spanish
Dragons of Winter Night book cover
Dragonlance book cover
Dragons of Spring Dawning book cover
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Dragonlance book cover
Book 1
Dragons of Autumn Twilight (Dragonlance Chronicles Book 1)
Margaret Weis - 2010-01-01 (first published in 1984)
Goodreads Rating
Life-long friends, they went their separate ways. Now they are together again, though each holds secrets from the others in his heart. They speak of a world shadowed with rumors of war. They speak of tales with strange monsters, creatures of myth, creatures of legend. They do not speak of their secrets. Not then. Not until a chanced encounter with ...
Dragons of Winter Night book cover
Book 2
Dragons of Winter Night
Margaret Weis - 2010-12-21 (first published in 1985)
Goodreads Rating
Now the people know that the dragon minions of Takhisis, Queen of Dragons, have returned. The people of all nations prepare to fight to save their homes, their lives, and their freedom. But the races have long been divided by hatred and prejudice. Elven warriors and human knights fight among themselves. It seems the battle has been lost before it b...
Dragons of Spring Dawning book cover
Book 3
Dragons of Spring Dawning
Margaret Weis - 2010-12-21 (first published in 1985)
Goodreads Rating
Will truth and virtue triumph over the deadly darkness of an all-consuming evil? The war against the dragon minions of Queen Takhisis rages on. Armed with the mysterious, magical Dragon Orbs and the shining, silver Dragonlance, the Companions of the Lance lead their people in a desperate final battle. Knight and barbarian, warrior and mage, dwarf a...
Dragons of Summer Flame book cover
Book 4
Dragons of Summer Flame
Margaret Weis - 2011-10-11 (first published in 1995)
Goodreads Rating
Summer has come to Krynn, a summer unlike any before. The sun bears down on land and sea, searing the world with relentless light and heat. Clouds and rain are nowhere to be found, and even the darkness of night brings little relief from the strange and oppressive day.Meanwhile, those who commune regularly with their gods are uneasy. Every day, the...