Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Fallen Series

Fallen books in order

See also: The Fallen Shorts series.
Torment book cover
Fallen book cover
Passion book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Fallen book cover
Book 1
Lauren Kate - 2010-09-28
Goodreads Rating
There’s something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price’s attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He’s the one bright spot in a place where cell phones are forbidden, the other students are all screw-ups, and security came...
Torment book cover
Book 2
Lauren Kate - 2011-06-14
Goodreads Rating
Hell on earth.That’s what it’s like for Luce to be apart from her fallen angel boyfriend, Daniel. It took them an eternity to find one another, but now he has told her he must go away. Just long enough to hunt down the Outcasts—immortals who want to kill Luce. Daniel hides Luce at Shoreline, a school on the rocky California coast with unusually gif...
Passion book cover
Book 3
Lauren Kate - 2012-05-08 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
Luce would die for Daniel.And she has. Over and over again. Throughout time, Luce and Daniel have found each other, only to be painfully torn apart: Luce dead, Daniel left broken and alone. But perhaps it doesn’t need to be that way. . . .Luce is certain that something—or someone—in a past life can help her in her present one. So she begins the mos...
Rapture book cover
Book 4
Lauren Kate - 2014-01-07 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
The conclusion to the bestselling FALLEN series, with exclusive content from the darkly romantic world of FALLEN and an excerpt of Lauren Kate's TEARDROP.When evil triumphs . . . when the world ends . . . trust your love.The sky is dark with wings. . . . Like sand in an hourglass, time is running out for Luce and Daniel. To stop Lucifer from erasin...
Unforgiven book cover
Book 5
Lauren Kate - 2016-11-08
Goodreads Rating
It’s the book FALLEN fans have been waiting for: Cam’s story, the brooding, bad-boy dark angel readers love.High school can be hell.Cam knows what it’s like to be haunted. He’s spent more time in Hell than any angel ever should. And his freshest Hell is high school, where Lilith, the girl he can’t stop loving, is serving out a punishment for his cr...