Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Red Queen Series

Red Queen books in order

4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Layout
Book 1
#1
Red Queen
Victoria Aveyard - Jun 07, 2016
Goodreads Rating
This is a world divided by blood - red or silver. The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change. That is until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the peo...
Book 2
#2
Glass Sword
Victoria Aveyard - Apr 03, 2018
Goodreads Rating
If there’s one thing Mare Barrow knows, it’s that she’s different.Mare Barrow’s blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince—the friend—...
Book 3
#3
King's Cage
Victoria Aveyard - Mar 05, 2019 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
The #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by...
Book 4
#4
War Storm
Victoria Aveyard - May 15, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Victory comes at a price.Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal’s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart—and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her—Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all… starting with the crown on Maven’s head.But no battle is won alone, and before the Reds may ...