Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Riyria Series

Riyria books in order

For the novels, two reading options exist:
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Crown Tower
Michael J. Sullivan - Aug 06, 2013
Goodreads Rating
TWO MEN WHO HATE EACH OTHER. ONE IMPOSSIBLE MISSION. A LEGEND IN THE MAKING.A warrior with nothing to fight for is paired with a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm’s most valuable posse...
Book 2
The Rose and the Thorn
Michael J. Sullivan - Sep 17, 2013
Goodreads Rating
TWO THIEVES WANT ANSWERS. RIYRIA IS BORN.For more than a year Royce Melborn has tried to forget Gwen DeLancy, the woman who saved him and his partner Hadrian Blackwater from certain death. Unable to get her out of his mind, the two thieves return to Medford but receive a very different reception --- Gwen refuses to see them. The victim of abuse by ...
Book 3
The Death of Dulgath
Michael J. Sullivan - Oct 08, 2015
Goodreads Rating
Three times they tried to kill her. Then a professional was hired. So was Riyria.When the last member of the oldest noble family in Avryn is targeted for assassination, Riyria is hired to foil the plot. Three years have passed since the war-weary mercenary Hadrian and the cynical ex-assassin Royce joined forces to start life as rogues-for-hire. Thi...
Book 4
The Disappearance of Winter's Daughter
Michael J. Sullivan - Oct 02, 2018 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
A daughter vanishes. Two rogues are paid a fortune to find her. It isn't enough.When Gabriel Winter's daughter mysteriously disappears and is presumed dead, the wealthy whiskey baron seeks revenge. Having lived in Colnora during the infamous Year of Fear, he hires the one man he knows can deliver a bloody retribution - the notorious Duster.Ride wit...